Wolfsdorf Rosenthal LLP

State Dept. Revises Reciprocity Schedules for Several Countries

In recent months, the Department of State has revised visa reciprocity schedules for Armenia, Brazil, Albania, and China, among others.

For temporary visitors (nonimmigrants) to the United States, reciprocity tables show applicable visa issuance fees by country and by visa classification type, and the maximum period of visa validity and number of applications, or entries, that may be authorized.

WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates