Wolfsdorf Rosenthal LLP

USCIS Adds Countries To Participate in H-2A and H-2B Programs

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) announced that the Department of Homeland Security, in consultation with the Department of State, has added Austria, Italy, Panama, and Thailand to the list of countries whose nationals are eligible to participate in the H-2A and H-2B visa programs for the coming year.

The notice listing the 63 eligible countries was published January 17, 2014, in the Federal Register.

WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates