Wolfsdorf Rosenthal LLP

DHS Adds Greece to VWP

On March 9, 2010, the Department of Homeland Security designated Greece as a member of the Visa Waiver Program (VWP). Greek nationals can travel under the VWP beginning April 5, 2010. Potential Greek travelers may apply for travel authorization approval under the Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA) beginning immediately. ESTA approval is now required for all VWP travelers wishing to enter the U.S. DHS published a final rule (PDF) on the designation of Greece on March 31, 2010.

WP Like Button Plugin by Free WordPress Templates